Heroes of the Dorm: Grand Finals Event Details

The Heroes of the Dorm collegiate tournament will reach its frenzied conclusion when the Grand Finals kick off this Sunday, April 26, at the Shrine Expo Hall in Los Angeles! Our Heroic Four teams have bashed and brawled their way through weeks of competition, as well as teams hailing from hundreds of schools across North America, to reach the Heroic Four -- but only one can emerge victorious. Join us in-person, or online, to cheer on the Heroic Four as they seek to earn ultimate glory in the Nexus, and win free college tuition along the way.

Venue & Schedule

Heroes_ShrineExpoHall_700x250.png

Shrine Expo Hall

  • 665 West Jefferson Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90007

Schedule

While entry into the event is free of charge, kindly keep in mind that space is limited. Be sure to show up early, or you may find yourself at the end of a very long line!

  • Doors Open: 1:30 p.m. Pacific
  • Heroic Four (Best of 3): 2:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. Pacific (April 26, 23:30 – April 27, 3:30 CEST)
  • Grand Finals (Best of 5): 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. Pacific (April 27, 3:30 – 5:30 CEST)

Casters and Host

Throughout the show, a legendary lineup of presenters will be in attendance at the Expo Hall in order to keep you caught up with every bit of the action as the Heroic Four and Grand Finals matches play out live on Sunday.

Host

Casters

Just a few days remain until one of our hopeful collegiate teams will be crowned the Heroes of the Dorm! We hope to see you at the Expo Hall on Sunday, April 26. Until then, you can find more tournament information, and check up on your bracket predictions, by visiting the official Heroes of the Dorm website.

Ready to play?

Download Heroes

Play Free Now

Stay Connected